Kindness Tuesday and Fun Wednesday: Positivity Challenge

This week got a little manic, so just catching up the past two days. I didn't have time to blog but kept the positivity challenge in mind.

original.png
(Image off Google)

Tuesday was "Kindness Tuesday,"
A friend of mine is really struggling at the moment, she needed a lift to a meeting but she lost her car this week.
I offered to take her there and back. It was really nice catching up whilst doing so. She always makes me laugh, we have exactly the same sense of humor.

I am a bit tight on cash at the moment, but gave a small donation to a non profit organization.
I feel everyday one should be kind and I do my very best to do so, but I really liked how in the positivity challenge it got me thinking what charity or service in my community I can do once a week.

Fun Wednesday:
Yesterday I had a really good day. My puppy woke me up super early and we went to the beach for a walk and played on the beach with her ball. I don't know who had a better time...

Im in a really good space at the moment and feeling so grateful for everyday. The sun is shining and its a perfect day with no wind for a change so I will definitely make the most of it.

26229543_10155216780397844_8150924863312185631_n.jpg

My Thursday post is to follow.
Have a blessed day.

Love P