Positive Sunday week challenge! Week 2 + annoucement WINNER week 1!!.........Win SBD!

Welcome to week 2 of the positive Sunday week challenge! 


Because I believe this world need more positive vibes I created this challenge! 



Positive mind,
Positive vibes,
Positive LIFE!


This weeks picture to use is:  



 Rules! 

* User can enter with 2 entries per person!
* Use the picture I provided and turn it into something positive in any creative way you want!  ( paint, make a poem, use a program, make a meme, everything is possible.
* First tag needs to be #positivesunday
* Resteem and upvote this post
* Place a link to your post in the comments section of this post to make sure I can find them all!
* Users have between now and the time of the post payout to enter this contest.
* You will have to follow the rules to be able to win!

Winner will be announced in the new Sunday Positive post!


Extra option: Follow @poeticsnake! This will not help you win! But it will make me smile! 

WHAT CAN YOU WIN:

* I will play judge in this challenge and the one post that makes me smile the most or sends out the most positive vibes will win $5.00 SDB.


I want to create more of these challenges but because its rather new the prize is not that high. I hope in time to be able to give away more and higher prizes! 


ANNOUNCEMENT WINNER WEEK 1 

This week ( 1) the winner is :............................. @negativer

This was his entry: https://steemit.com/positivesunday/@negativer/challenge-positive-sunday-a-waltz-in-the-clouds

Happy positive congrats @positiver . You made a wonderful entry and made me smile from ear to ear! You WIN $5,00 SDB and you can find it in your wallet! 



LETS GET STARTED ON ROUND 2!
Don't hold back and jump on board! Lets create a Positive Sunday like we have never seen before!   

GOOD LUCK AND POSITIVE VIBES! 


 Don't hold back and jump on board! Lets create a Positive Sunday like we have never seen before!   


Sort:  

Hello to the greatest snek on steemit!!
I made for you a story :)
https://steemit.com/positivesunday/@overthewait/saturday-story-the-flower-serpent

I hope you like it

Helloooo to the most handsome DINGO in steemit!
WOW!!!! I love your story and you made me smile from ear to ear!
<3 <3

Yay, I love to make people smile. It makes me smile too!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Poeticsnake from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thanks for choosing my post for last week's Positive Sunday challenge! :)

Most welcome! I hope you will join again!

Another brilliant poetry competition to add to my weekly list and enter. Yay!

Thank you! That really means a lot! <3

Much love and respect your way! <3