Ghostwriter

in #positivitylast year (edited)

It’s three in the morning and I’m trying to sleep. I just wrote a whole poem/song. It’s not the first time I have these productive moments at night. Instead of sleeping I’m writing and I’m fine with it. I may be tired tomorrow but it will be a great day, I already know. A new day filled with new smiling faces, new voices, new possibilities.

Sometimes it’s hard to stay positive in certain situations but a good friend of mine once said (he was drunk) „there’s no sun without rain“ and probably it wasn’t his quote but I still think, it’s a good one.

So the title of the text I wrote is „Blut an den Händen“ in English -> „Blood on my Hands“

Yeahhhh that’s it :) I wasn’t here for over a year but I guess I’m using it to share some stuff. Private, mindset and so on 🫠🥱