You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive Phrases | Text Mining | Win a 2.5k HP Delegation

in #positivity4 years ago

Wow!! Thank you so much, Asher! @abh12345

I truly am at a loss for words and this is above and beyond! To get rewarded for something that you love doing makes it even sweeter!! I appreciate the extra bump you added. thank you for always trying to make Hive a better place.

I would also like to take a moment to congratulate @jlufer!! The man totally rocked it!! Nobody can touch his kindness!!

Thanks again!! Truly. You just made my month!!!

!tip .20

Sort:  

It's my pleasure, you both deserve a boost to go along with the positivity you spread around the Hive. Thank you!

Congratulations dear friend @dswigle as I said, nobody is more deserving of this award than you, I do not know another person who equals the sweetness you have when communicating with another person.

Thank you very much for being how you are
I wish you a wonderful day

Thank you and honestly, I toss the good vibes back to you! I feel blessed to have been given a gift so generous.

Let's both use it wisely! ;)

Have a wonderful day!

!tip

Thank you very much dear friend @dswigle for your appreciation
have a wonderful afternoon

🎁 Hi @jlufer! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Nearly Independence Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.