You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive Phrases | Text Mining | Win a 2.5k HP Delegation

in #positivity4 years ago

Hello dear friend @dswigle, I appreciate your kind words, but it is impossible to defeat you, I have always admired your sweet way of being and on several occasions I have mentioned it to you, the people who visit your blog are pleased with the warmth and sweetness that there is in your words

I appreciate very much dear friend @ abh12345 your comment

I wish you a beautiful night and a happy rest

Sort:  

Thank you @jlufer. You know I feel the same about you. Have a peaceful rest.

!tip

🎁 Hi @jlufer! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.