You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive Phrases | Text Mining | Win a 2.5k HP Delegation

in #positivity • 4 years ago

ROTFLMAO, Nicky! Well fucking done (or should that be, fucking well done... 🤣) to you. With or without some sauce that's awesome, my chart would most likely look the same, as I've been a wicked slacker in the commenting department over the past few months... working on redeeming myself though...🤣

Sort:  

Haha!! Yeah I have peaks and troughs of activity depending on how wicked crazysauce it is in the old music arena so no sweat! We'll be back with vengeance! Great!

(sneaking that one in there for next time haha)

I'm going to have to think of some new phrases for next time 😜

Haha, damn, going to have to buy a "positive phrase" book and just bombard the comments section with them in hope for a better score 😂

What a joyous place Hive would seem to be if everyone did that :D

 4 years ago (edited) 

Haha, I am going to continue living in childish optimism - maybe I can put the "positive phrase" book on my website and sell it for HIVE lol

Oh please, don't spoil the image now!

🙄🤣