안녕하세요~ 오늘 가입하고 첫날 입니다.

in #post7 years ago

안녕하세요 어제 가입했는데 오늘 이렇게 등록이 되었네요..
앞으로 많은 분들과 좋은 정보 나누었으면 좋겠습니다^^
오늘도 좋은 하루 보내시고 언제나 즐거움만 가득하세요~~
20151027_162002.jpg
사진은 작년에 놀러가며 찍은 사진입니다~
오늘도 화이팅~

Sort:  

환영합니다~ 업보트하고 팔로우하고 가요~~

환영합니다.

태그에 kr kr-newbie kr-join 2가지만 추가하셔도
많은분들이 더 환영해주실 겁니다 ㅎ

감사합니다~

풍경이 멋지네요~ 산과 구름이 조화를 이루네요 ㅎㅎ
잘부탁드려요^^

환영합니당
저는 4일차 입니당 ㅎㅎ
맞팔 업봇합니다
저도 잘 부탁드릴께용^^
https://steemit.com/@xodyd2da

Follow and upvote 😊 thank you!

thank you!! :)

thank you! :)

반갑습니다ㅎㅎ

축하드립니다~ 저도 많은 소통 했으면 좋겠어요! 근데 사진은 어디인가요?

강원도에서 서울 오는 길인데 가평쯤 일꺼에요

반갑습니다~ 사진이 멋져요 : )

Congratulations @jinsuyoung! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

반가워요~ 선팔 감사합니다!
자주 소통해요^^

pump it up!

환영합니당
저는 4일차 입니당 ㅎㅎ
맞팔 업봇합니다
저도 잘 부탁드릴께용^^
https://steemit.com/@xodyd2da

Congratulations @jinsuyoung! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!