Are My Posts Really That Bad?!?

in #post6 years ago (edited)

Looks like I don't know what I'm doing.

My posts aren't that bad, or are they?

Tell me, please.

Thanks!
BeautyPlus_20180111111831_org.jpg

And this is me :p

This was originally posted via mobile phone...

BeautyPlus_20180213150152_save.jpg

Sort:  

Not at all! So, you have my 100% vote now. You just need to write longer informative posts which help readers!
Cheers!!

Thanks!! :)

BTW this was really bad - I know ;) I posted it via cell phone. My fixed internet conection was lost for a while...

No worries! And good luck. :)

Thanks! :) Al the best to You as well :)

hmmmm....
welllll....
You do seem to define bitter or depressed...
Nice pictures....

I was hoping Steemit to help me reach those doctors, those smart.... you now! It's hard to be all fun and nice when you're in pain. But I can be funny!! I just need to get rid of this bitterness and pain ;) & Thanks! I know! Right!? ;)

Because I am... Only funny is OK?