Be Yourself. Another rough piece.

in #post6 years ago (edited)

After a long time of posting I decided to post this piece.This is another rough piece I want to present and I hope it makes an impact in your life. And it goes like this....
As rivers flow silently into the ocean,
as birds sing graciously as they help themselves with food,
as trees receive fresh breeze from visiting air masses so will fruitfulness fill your endeavors.
All will not be rosy. Some days will be really tough and ugly, others will spring with all joy and pleasant feelings.
That is what life is meant to be. Be open-minded. In all your difficulties let positive attitude navigate the steering wheel of your life. Be patient, be kind, smile, don't take yourself so serious. Just be yourself. Be a better person than you were yesterday. Pray and let God take charge of every aspect of your life.
IMG-20180105-WA0072.jpg
By the way this one of my favourite filters on Snapchat.. My handle is @willaceahbie.follow me for more interesting posts😊