What do I post on steemit?

in #post6 years ago (edited)

Have you wondered what you post on steemit platform? I was asked this question by one wise man... I was stuned... It was not because I didn't have answer for him but it was because I never really sat down to think about this same. Some I went through my blogs to note down what I post and I realize it was all about how much I was to motivate people and myself reading my post and how passionate I amwith taking pictures of myself and nature?.

Some of my pictures are below. I am my own model Willace AhbieIMG_20180107_111453.jpg

Is not that I really like taking pictures but I do that to capture the moment in which I took these pictures . I also like to take others pictures when they ask me to and I don't know I am obsessed with making the pictures perfect but I know my answers would be answered soon.

cpt_1515362084489.jpgI dunno which kind of pose this is self😄

And I know as time goes with what aiming for I would help other people like taking either making themselves models as aspiring to be one like me or becoming photographers would be able to let the world hear them with their work of art. And this is not going to take place with me just thinking about it and doing nothing.
cpt_1515362209195.jpg I took yesterday starting second semester in our school hostel. I hope this year marks the beginning of a better than the day before yesterday.

But I know for sure everything is going to take as planned with hardwork. I am glad am able to express myself here on this platform.
cpt_1503073455193.jpg

cpt_1503075541097.jpg
cpt_1509130513768.jpg
These pictures were taken when I was leaving for school during first semester.

And I know with your guidance and contribution from experienced people my ways would be guided in the right path. I believe am going to answer this question 👆 one day.
All contributions are welcomed. STEEMIT...***blog,post and earn ***

Sort:  

nice but anyway steem is the best so far
only God can guide us on the right path because if we seek the kingdom of God and heaven first all other things will be given to us

Exactly that