Sending mail to Switzerland! - For the Steem Mannequin

in #postcard6 years ago (edited)

So a call was sent out. A call to action. A cry for help! A Mannequin in need!

Steemitri needs postcards! Send Encouraging Postcards to Steemitri.

It's not often that a Mannequin needs assistance, but when the cry goes out, and it costs so little to be helpful, I go into action.

I had to work down at the Ryman Auditorium on Saturday, so while there I picked up a couple of postcards for the good Steemitri, and a little something extra to go in the envelope with them! Hopefully all arrive safe and well.

On my lunch break today I will be driving my happy ass down to the post office and getting the little package sent off to Switzerland to help cheer up a fellow Steemian! I do hope he enjoys it!

I think this is a fun little social experiment. Steemitri has already received one postcard, hand made at that (sorry, I have no art skills!). Check out the post card from @barbara-orenya HERE. And then send a postcard to Steemitri yourself!

Let's fill up his Post Card Wall!!!

Sort:  

yeah.pngBefore long we will have covered his wall with cards ! Well done @mikepm ! ;-)

It is a robot???
Like this robot

Hey @fahimmostofa, I am not a robot, but a mannequin filled with emotions and feelings... I am waiting for your postcard as well ;-) thank you!

Oh Mike!!!
I know... you don't like mannequins-hug... but you deserve one!
... and YES... let's fill up that empty wall!

so cool. I am doing this too