LoveFriday ~ Love is All the Small things that feel Insignificant~ Postcard 30 by Mystisoul for Steemit Community

in #postcard7 years ago

newproject_1_original-7.jpg

Post Card 30☘Dedicating todays postcatd to LoveFriday initiated by @liliana.duarte

Steemit is an Awesome Community
Grateful & Happy to be part of it.
Much Love
From my Flower Diaries
(C) Mystik Pixels

I will be posting 1 daily Postcard for next 365days as part of my personal project , for Steemit Community. You may use the postcard if you want however with due credit to the photographer.

* Photographs used in the Postcard are clicked by me unless otherwise stated.*

Share your views in Reply ⬇️ Resteem & Upvote if you liked ⬆️🔁❤
You can also follow me on Instagram @MystikPixels

*Follow for Daily Postcards ❤⚘😊*

Sort:  

This post received a 1.0% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @mystisoul! For more information, click here!