I WILL SEND YOU A POSTCARD!

in #postcard5 years ago (edited)

I am the Founder of the International Psychogeography Institute.

I took the photo and designed this postcard. I send them all over the world, and get postcards in return!
Every postcard I receive is scanned and posted on the IPI Facebook page.

I send them out to random people for free through Postcrossing and I receive postcards from people on there as well. So far I have sent out 58 postcards and have received 57.

If you want a postcard sent to you, it's only US$3.50 payable with Steem or SBD. For more information, message me through the FB page. The URL is on the postcard.

postcard2.jpeg

This is the second series of postcards that I have had printed. These are the ones I am currently sending out. The photo is from the Baltimore Inner Harbor.

postcard.jpg

This is the first series of postcards I sent out. It's a view of the Chesapeake Bay from Bob's porch.
Sorry, I am no longer sending these out! I print 50 of each postcard and when all are sent I start a new series.