Another Comment Gone Wild...

in #postgonewild2 years ago (edited)

Lies Lies Lies Yeah...

Well, you know how the news media works. (Liars)

"Global warming... Blah blah"

"Worst storm ever... Blah blah"

untitled.gif

It's your fault, (Man Made Global Warming) no wait it's my fault,(Cat Lady in a Mansuit Warming) no wait Desantis did it.?? No wait... it's Trumps fault. (That Hurricane was Racist...) WTF.!?

Lmfaoooo

Only 8th on FLA's strongest storm list. Tore some shit up. No deny on that. It was only like 3 mph from making a cat 5 designation. Pretty "Bad Ass Java Slayer"
Storm bro. Juss' Sayin', Seen Worse. Big Pharma Globalist Owned Media has an agenda.

I got my own "Man Made Weekend Disasters" going on up here @ "The Pookyville Cat Ranch"

Go over to our bro @galenkp's #weekend-engagement and √ My drama out. Since you are sitting on your hands claiming to be a "One Legged Man in an Ass Kicking Contest" oh wait. That is kinda true huh..?

Ok your a Three Peckered Billy Goat in a herd of male sheep..? Ahhh fuk it. Nevermind, you know what I meant.

I am sitting here on the Kubota. Getting ready to take another hit. Snappin' a few fo-toes to finish up another wacky and weird KT post. I should stop hoppin'🤔 round like you (I am also a man with a bad leg this week) and post more stuff too. 👍🤨

IMG_20221001_075705.jpg

Yea yeah... Just looks like a bug bite you say. That puncture wound went an inch or two deep and hit the bone. So I am hobbled!!

Just like my Gate Keeper Java Slayer @dandays is!!

But still...

A Bad Ass Mo-Fo...🖕🖕🖕 (3 pecker BG fingers)

Does this song make me look Gay.?? Cuz it Sure feels "queer queer queer yeah"

Sort:  

HAHAHA love the start of this post. Funny AF.

Definitely racist hurricane..

Does this song make me look Gay.??

Nah. But beat up knees do dot dot dot dot.

Mat lady in a can suit I mean cat lady in a man sweet, suite, suit!! You know what I mean.


Whaddup! bom Dia (Good morning in Portuguese). Whoever don't like comments gone wild in the morning can't be trusted like tucker carlson. :knuckles: