Post Prediction Challenge#1 Winner receives 50% of the liquid Steem/SBD generated by this post!

in #postpredictionchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Price Prediction.jpg


Welcome To The Official Post Prediction Challenge

Today I have kicked off my first challenge. Lately I have been thinking about how I could create my own niche within steemit, something fun and constructive. I was looking for a way to power up my account and at the same time find a fun way to support the steemit community. So without further delay I give to you the Official Post Prediction Challenge by @virtashare!

How it works

Your goal will be to predict this post payout, or closest amount predicted to the final payout amount wins. Winner receives 50% of the liquid Steem/SBD generated by this post. Basically the more people who up-vote, the larger the prize payout will be and the more fun we should have.

Steem.png

1f1d061834.png

The other 50% will be used to power up my account. Fair? 😋 Because comments can be updated you may update your answer. Keep in mind you can change your answer but only up until the last twelve hours of a steemit post before payout. from that point the amount will still fluctuate according to the markets.

To enter all it takes is your up-vote to qualify, then share your predicted payout amount for this post in the comment section below. Please note my prediction is valid and to help get the ball rolling.


I am making this a community effort and my hope is that from this point forth I can use your comments and any constructive criticism to increase the integrity and value of this challenge. Thank you for participating and spreading the world.

Most importantly

GOOD LUCK

Follow for updates @virtashare

Sort:  

$35 🍀

My prediction $102 :-)

Nice one @virtashare - I never, ever win anything but sure. My prediction is $89 :)

Now, on the other hand, I dare you to show how much your vote is worth on this comment...

U5dsnyrqutdqi3FmXZC8pFzRkGaNLhX.gif

I was curious to see how much my up-vote is worth because I have been away for some time. Well you are now 1c richer, enjoy!

My prediction is about ~ $50.

I predict 45

I am in at 52

I predict $48.29c to be precise.

My Prediction $85. Great post I am now following to see what happens. If anyone is serious about winning this they should return just before voting ends and it will be a scramble to see who gets in the last closest vote. Sounds like fun to me.