Here is a low quality picture of a potato - JUST FOR YOU [AMAZING] [NO CLICKBAIT]

in #potato6 years ago

_potato_001.jpg

This picture is a symbol for the average quality of a steemit-post.

Please give me all your SBD now, thanks. I will buy useless crap for my child with it.

Sort:  

its not just a potato but a SPROUTING potato just like STEEMIT.
Take a look at the top you can clearly see it's growing, thats what important.

It might not be exactly in focus but it appears to be taken at a high resolution. The lighting could use some work. The potato itself seems to be sprouting or spudding or whatever. Just cut away the spud part and you're good.

If the flash from the camera turned the potato green, fear not. Green potatoes can still be eaten, I just cut off the greened parts to be safe, according to my past searches on the internet you'd need to eat dozens of pounds of green potatoes a day to get sick.

I don't dispute the payout of this post. You are merely sharing photography of potentially delicious vegetables with us. That is much less harmful than someone who would try to sell you on the latest greatest ico, token sale, or referral-based system. Or someone who tells you to throw caution to the wind and over-invest your time and energy into making steemit your primary source of income. Or someone who tells you that buying multiple cryptocurrencies, but having the majority of your savings in said cryptocurrencies, somehow counts as diversification of your portfolio. The list of things I consider worse than this picture of this potato would go on, but I have other posts to comment on in a meek attempt to scrounge up some SBD's of my own.

lmao

thanks for commenting and sharing your feelings and thoughts, I really appreciate it!

Hey, potatoes are actually very beautiful and misunderstood creatures. I mean just look at that masterpiece. Look at the texture. The details. The belly button. So precious. So lonely. Alas..sad potato.

That's actually pretty funny


yeah
yeah yeah!

LOL, let me see, how best to reply?

great, post, thanks for shearing

Ha ha ha , Best post ...

You get my upvote, god daem quality content here

Well done... you've got a trending potato!
Trending Potato.JPG

... BUT... do you have a HOT POTATO?
HotPotato.JPG

p.s. "Nice Post" #SorryNotSorry ;-)