POTATOES!

in #potato6 years ago (edited)

For those who KNOW what POTATO is, this is NOT for you. For those who DOESN’T KNOW what POTATO is “GET OUT!!!” based on someone’s experience!

A collection of potato recipes awaits you. One of the most consumed vegetables in the world, potatoes have earned a place in the world of food. Did you know that potatoes provide the carbohydrate, potassium and energy you need to perform at your best? Potatoes are more energy-packed than any other popular vegetable and have even more potassium than a banana. These potatoes articles and story about potatoes are clean and safe for adults of all ages. They are great for parents, teachers, gardeners, farmers and anyone else looking to learn a lesson about potatoes.

Monkey who makes potato chips is called a Chipmunk.


POTATO PERFORMANCE MUFFINS

Potato Performance Muffins are a delicious snack that is kind on your body and your taste buds. Created by non-registered performer @milano1113. These muffins are designed for convenience and can be made in a blender for easy prep and clean up. "These make-ahead Red Velvet Potato Muffins are a smart way to fuel your body before or after sex. Eating Potato Performance Muffins Keeps your body in great SHAPE!!! Fysicaly, Psychologically, Sexually and Erectionally.

3969EAE2-C889-417E-8962-35723866934F.jpeg
Source

Source

Hold breath Time: 15 sec mostly 20


“CAKE” POTATO PERFORMANCE MUFFINS AKA COUCH POTATO

A delicious chilly muffin using spoiled and crooked potato, spices and nut balls for a performance-oriented twist on classic carot muffin. It's taken twenty-five years to complete the study, but the latest research from Antropocahota university indicates that for every hour spent watching TV, life expectancy is reduced by twenty-two minutes. However this can reverse if you eat potatoes at the same time.

E61B7065-F55A-4B8C-A5F7-6B09C91E7B88.png
Source


CARROT SWEET POTATO CAKE: AKA CHEATING TZIMMARAZEZ CAKE

Let them eat…tzimmes? A stew inspired cake with sweet potatoes, carrots, walnuts and boozy soaked raisins. Let’s call it Carrot Sweet Potato Cake for short! One traditional dish for the sweet New Year of Roshirat Hashanaharovan and the harvest festival of Sukkot is tzimarames (pronounced tsi). Easier to eat than to say, I promise!

EA9B78C5-D8FB-4E6F-91D4-A1910385A817.gif
Source


And last but not least“MASHED POTATO STORY”

I had made a bad and stupid mistake one evening. About a century ago my girlfriend said I am "invited to dinner" with her and her parents. Of course I was very nervous, I was very shy to be invited to such a dinner with her parents. But I knew I had to go. What would her parents think of me if I refused.

I met them nicely, I should tell you, and it started off in a good way. I didn’t want the word to stop so when I saw that mashed potatoes were served I got the idea that it would be very good if I pretended I did not know what mashed potatoes was, how stupid was I at that time. I thought her parents would be glad to educate me about mashed potatoes and I become their boy. Of course it backfired on my face. So first when the mashed potato was served on our table, I acted very interesting. I showed a confused, curious and interested expression on my face. They did notice, and seemed confused, but did let it go. So I asked "This looks very interesting. What is this?"They stared at me and the mother said "It's a mashed potato." And I was saying "Oh, interesting, a mashed....what is it again?"

At this point it started to get weird.

I was like "A 'potato', oh interesting. Never heard of a potato, looks pretty good." I had to keep pretending, I had no choice. My face started to get red, I felt I could get diarrhea any minute. For a moment it was quiet, everyone ate potatoes, I could hear pin drops at that moment. They asked me, did I really not know what a potato is? I added “mashed” and it was quiet for a minute. “Yes, I did not ever even hear of a mashed potato”. I said. This went on for a bit and my girlfriend was acting very confused and embarrassed by my "fucked up whatever”.

And then I could feel it my girlfriend and her parents knew I was pretending. Everyone knew, even this mashed potatoes on my plate knew. The more insistent I was about not knowing what a mashed potato is, more her parents got angrier.

Father especially began to get annoyed. At one point he said something like "Enough is enough. You're fucking with us. Admit it." And I said (diarrhea is coming oh boy) "Sir, before today I never heard of a potato ahhhmmm mashed I still don't know what a tomato ahmmm potato mashed is, I don't know what else to tell you." He got very annoyed. I decided to take a bite of the potato, and when I did I made a high pitched noise and said "Taste's very strange!" That is when the father started yelling at me, and the mother kept saying "What are you doing?" and my girlfriend went to some other room. Finally the father said I should "Get the fuck out of his house" and I said “can I use the bathroom sir?” OUT!!!!!!!!!!!

NOTE: Not all Source above is real, some of them are continuation... Below you can find real sources of this post’s photos and Giff’s.
Source1
Source2
Source3
Source4
Source5
Source6

Sort:  

many many resource make by potatos
thanks for sharing your nice post

so many resources upvoted on your post thanks

Thank you for stopping by!

Congratulations @milano1113! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!