What happened to Potcoin ? Down 24% today ??

in #potcoin6 years ago

You would think that with the way all the Pot stocks are shooting to the moon that some of the Cannabis Cryptos would be doing likewise....

Nope. It’s the exact opposite.

Crashing .... WTF crypto ?

Chart: https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/potcoin/

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/offgridlife-what-happened-to-potcoin--down-24-today-xt3y5skq-1537332461559.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

My favorite time to buy new cryptos are on big dips!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah... I just wish I had some extra cash to buy since I am down 90% on all of my Cryptos.... what a disaster.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the heads up, gunna pick some up on the sale!

Be careful with this crypto, POT is being delisted from Poloniex and so bittrex will be the only major exchange trading in it.

Thanks for the heads up! I don’t expect bittrex to Follow poloniex! Polo has a lot of work to do, would not be surprised to see POT get listed on many other exchanges in the future! POT is here to stay! Maybe even get listed on the High Times bud exchange of the future! With pot stocks skyrocketing, only a matter of time before that investment money finds POT!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the heads up Bengy, took your advice and was cautious and took profit on that last spike. Since then the price dropped so I just bought them back but more! Wow, If it keeps moving like this lots of people will trade it and open up on more exchanges! Go POT!
D342FDCF-30D3-4B53-9A59-B8421423994F.jpeg

Good to hear! I'm afraid it isn't one that I keep on my portfolio though, I'm not totally convinced it is a problem that is looking for a blockchain/tokenised solution! But who knows, in a year or two I could be eating my shoes!

Yeah ... 24% discount

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks just got my very first batch of POT coins!

Hope it goes to $20 for you... all the best.

Posted using Partiko iOS

When it does I’ll give you a cut, will hodl them until 20!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha ha... ok. Sounds good to me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Already up 10% from where you bought it. Good timing

Posted using Partiko iOS

Any special plans for October 17th? hehe
I think I am going to vlog the city streets of downtown Toronto that day. I wonder if there will be long lines lol

I will walk over to Gatineau, Quebec to pick up a few grams, whatever is allowed and have a nice hike in the Gatineau Park to enjoy the Autumn colours... there will be no dispensaries in Ontario ... everyone will need to order online and wait a few days for delivery by mail.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Not sure when they will open but I had read this a few months back. Also I read this funny tweet but the best part is its actually true lmao if you dont want to click the link just google 2480 Gerrard St East :D
"Ontario Government announces location of first 4 Ontario Cannabis Stores. #onpoli and one of the store locations is on STONE ROAD 🤣😉"
https://www.blogto.com/city/2018/04/ontario-cannabis-store-2480-gerrard-street-east-toronto/
Talk soon my fellow Canuck!

There will be no lines at all in Ontario since there won’t be any Legal dispensaries until 2019.... everyone in Ontario will need to Order from the Online Cannabis store and wait for the mail... unless you can drive or walk across the border to Quebec where there will be dispensaries open on October 17.

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is being delisted from poloniex, leaving bittrex as the only major exchange. Take care with this one!

That is good ... Bittrex and Binance are the only Exchanges I use

Posted using Partiko iOS

There is nothing on your blog that I can read...

Posted using Partiko iOS