You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thomp On Steemit introduceyourself And Stolen Photo by @walterz

in #potography7 years ago

Thank you bro ..
I finally created an account as well
And this will make it easier for me to find my photos stolen by others

Sort:  

You might want to edit the post and add the tag #introduceyourself for added visibility of this post.

Too bad you had to find this place through such unfortunate circumstances!

I want to thank you again for helping me unmask @walterz and I hope you will get those upvotes rightfully now for the amazing original photography you produce!

Let's put this bad start behind us and make this a great place for your content!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

Thank you for the advice.
Sorry i'm still a beginner in steemit.
So i hope you can help me

The proper tag is introduceyourself all in on word, that's where many people come to greet new members of the platform.

Hehehe .
Maybe all this is his destiny ..
And I also love you for complaining through a full email to me.

Maybe if no one send an email I will not know,
Hope this will be a good way for all of us, just steemit