What about your goals??? Have you respect it???

in #power6 years ago

Here you go....few example goals
image
I want to be slim
I want to banish my daily headaches
I want to wake up with energy
I want to sleep peaceful through the night
I want brighter eyes
I want radiant skin
I want to feel more relaxed
I want to be energized in the afternoon
I want to stop slumping in front on the TV every night
I want to post on Esteemit every day
image
I want to do yoga every day
I want to exercise regularly
I want to be more confident
I want fallow a good and healthy diet
I want be a model for myself
I want listen and reading interesting books and quality music every dau
I want to be the best version of me.!!!!
Kinds regard amazing Steemians 😘

Sort:  

Wow likes your post .. happy reading it .. really amazing ... thanks for sharing on a good day.
I like to read every post you .. I also learn a lot about steemit from every post you. Whether it's writing or photos. Thank you steemians ..
It's an honor for me if you visit my blog..
@imranpase

Thank you very much!!I do appreciate your interest... All the best

You got a 1.90% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @modemser!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 1.85% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @modemser!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!