You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power Down Time

in #powerdown3 years ago

I'm trying to understand this, we already give a portion of the rewards to the DAO right? And then there would be this other cost:

10% tax on all rewards claimed.

Small users don't invest much because we can't, and if I have to pay to invest and then to be able to withdraw my investment, which nobody assures me I will have profits because then there are those who want to regularize the rewards by giving downvotes because a post already reached a certain amount or because x person voted for it, I think small content creators would go elsewhere, and everyone is the owner of saying where he wants to be, but without content creators the system is finished because there is no curation to be done.

Yes to 10% instant unstake tax, no to everything else.