You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powering down of 300 Hive Power (2022.03.14)

in #powerdown2 years ago

I do not even want to live off of my Hive blockchain income. All I would like is to have $3000 USD before the next winter (in the next eight or nine months) to buy and live in an RV. But I am earning mostly cents with my posts/comments, no matter what I do. Not even the engagement (I am in/around the top 10) and being consistent helps. I am earning mostly cents, no matter what I do.

Today I have around $1082 HBD in savings, so I need to earn around $1918 HBD before the next winter (in the next eight or nine months). Sounds close to impossible, seeing mostly the incoming cents or a few dollars.

I still do not give up before the next winter. I will remain consistent, and I will do everything to reach the goal.

Some people post something, and have a pending payout of $30 in the first hour after the posting. I post something, and I often have a pending payout of $0.30 even days after the posting.

But if I post three or four (or more times) per day, then these cents will add up in the long run, and hopefully I will reach my goal.

Sort:  

I find that posting about the current trending topic results in good earnings. Perhaps throw some of your Hive/Leo into PolyCub and write about your experience? You could earn some passive income and earn more through writing about your experience. Something to think about perhaps.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I read from some people that they lost a lot of money in that, and I do not want to risk my hard earned Hive. But thank you for the advice/suggestion.