Sort:  
 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Bitso.com has a way to get pesos into the system, I think you can put pesos in at any Oxxo, or other payment places, but I could be wrong, too.
I was trying to get my friend to get a bitso card so I could send him money, but he never did it.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

I never used oxxo apart from buying cigarettes lol.

Quit now, while you still have the chance.

Yesterday is the only day better for investing in crypto, provided you don't gamble money needed for daily living expenses.
The market moves up and down, it is just how it is.
I wish I could've gotten 1btc when it was 400usd, but I didn't.
I heard about it in '08, before it launched in '09.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Hard to believe we are still early for most of this.
I don't like btc, the fees ate up my 100usd to quick.
I got hit for 20% the last time at the btm, add in miner's fees and it isn't worth it.