You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much is TOO MUCH

I don't wear make up so I'm either using just enough or too little of the stuff.
However some of the boys and men in Korea wear a lot of make up. There are cosmetics shops and sections for men. It's not drag queen, theatre, or military/hunting make either. Those into pop music really like the stuff. However a lot of them have plastoc surgery and many dermal treatments so their skin is nearly flawless already.
I tried having a few spots removed once cause they got in the way of shaving. But these skin people wanted to give me the full treatment. I think they wamted my money and appreciated that I am ot their stereotypical customer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That whole pop thing seems to be quite the fad these days.