You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you @steempress-io/@steempress

Yea hands up to @steempress for making one of the top Steem apps that I use. They pretty much are the reason I finally started a website of my own.

I'd recommend first timers to just jump into the deep end and get themselves a full on website for themselves, hosting and all. That feeling of owning your own space on the Internet is liberating.

Plus you get to host files on your own, I kinda feel like it's a big deal.

Here's the bitcoin whitepaper right there in my website. I think of it as my digital shrine.

https://kristiankho.com/files/bitcoin.pdf

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's really awesome! I'm always excited to see apps bridging people to the Steem blockchain. Such like @partiko. Let's keep the show running