A two part Copper delivery (Part 1/2)

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)

It's been a while since I've done a coin post for #ssg-community... rest assured, there is still stacking going on, but there was a short quiet period when I wasn't winning anything other than fakes... however, I have some little goodies to show off (and I have some little orders/wins coming in the new few days....)

This is the first part of a recent delivery of two very nice copper coins (Part 2 is here). Now, copper isn't as exciting as silver or gold... but it is a touch more affordable! Besides, I'm still in the stage of the stacking where I completely excited by the designs on the coins as much as the metal itself!

So, without further ado! I present for your viewing pleasure, the first of a two part delivery (I'm afraid, I have to stretch out my purchases into seperate Steem posts! I don't have that much loose cash to throw around!).

Copper Banshee

The Banshee is a staple of many late night RPG gaming get togethers... so I was quite excited to see a design with the iconic screaming ghost on it! As I had said before, the price of copper is significantly less than that of silver or gold... so I could treat myself to a bit of an impulse buy!

I would be curious to find others in the this Celtic lore series if there are any... I'm still a bit miffed that it is so hard to get the Silver Shield coins over here in Europe... they are really beautiful ones....

Mene, Investment Jewelry!

Look great whilst retaining your long term investment value! Mene has Gold and other precious metal jewelry for that special person or persons... or just for yourself! Sign up with this link to get $5 credit.


Upgoats by ryivhnn
Account banner by jimramones



The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio. Community Logo by ivan.atman


steemengineBannerAnimation(test).gif

Keep Your Digital Gold Safe with Ledger

Ledger is one of the leading providers of hardware wallets with the Ledger Nano S being one of the most popular choices for protecting your crypto currencies. Leaving your holdings on a crypto exchange means that you don’t actually own the digital assets, instead you are given an IOU that may or may not be honoured when you call upon it. Software and web based wallets have their weakness in your own personal online security, with your private keys being vulnerable in transit or whilst being stored upon your computer. Paper wallets are incredibly tiresome and still vulnerable to digital attacks (in transit) and are also open to real world attacks (such as theft/photography).

Supporting a wide range of top tokens and coins, the Ledger hardware wallet ensures that your private keys are secure and not exposed to either real world or digital actors. Finding a happy medium of security and usability, Ledger is the leading company in providing safe and secure access to your tokenised future!

Ledger Nano S - The secure hardware wallet

Sort:  

The copper is lovely, and these designs are fabulous! Congrats on adding more beauty to your collection! 😃
Why are the Silver Shield pieces so difficult to obtain there? Because of high shipping costs, perhaps?

The shipping costs and then the import taxes make them way too pricey... If I ever find myself in North America again, I will make sure to get a few!

howdy sir bengy! wow that's an impressive looking coin, the Celtic design is magnificent!

I love the design as well! If only I had it in silver...

haha! spoken like a true addict! You'll have something similar in silver I'm sure!

Congratulations @bengy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 85000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 90000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives