HIVE Creative content/Just a kid

Thank you @lyubo19 for the challange! Looks really fun and I am happy to accept it.

So here is me as a kid I think I was 3 years old here at my grandmothers house. I really loved dancing , and singing when I was a child even though I wasn’t good at both. I am the first grandchild to my grandparents and the first niece to my aunt and uncle, s I was always the only child at their gatherings. You could say I was the soul of the party 😂 Everybody was paying me attention making me dance and sing, we were having so much fun. bvop6z.jpg

But outside of my family I was a really quiet kid I loved having friends but I was shy around a lot of people I didn’t know.. this photo was taken before my first day to kindergarden you can see I was nervous. d640px.jpg

And finally here is me as a baby. I don’t know why I am so dressed and unfortunately I don’t remember when it was taken but all I can say is that even then I loved music and my favorite song was Coco Jambo. I have seen proof on videotapes. 7vei5g.jpg
P.S. I asked my mum for these pictures so I didn’t have choice.

Sort:  

👏👏👏 Nice!! 😂😂 Coco Jamboooo

Oo yeyye coco jambo o yeyeye ahahhah

Hahah you win, bebchi! 😘
Just killed the game with that Coco Jambo, but since little you are the prettiest diva of them all 👱🏼‍♀️💖

Congratulations @ebrudobrev! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.
You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!