You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ChillQuill Lights Up The Quill Grill ... "QuillFire Roast or Toast" Contest (Daughter's Edition ... My 1st Steemit Post)

@quillfire, I love your daughter even more! She is definitely a rare gem to behold!

@savagekathryn, am I ever happy you joined Steemit ^_^.

I am sure that the two of you put together will make a fierce team on this blockchain.
I rub my hands together, thinking about what kind of storm is to come of this and wondering what I could learn from you both at the same time.

:D

Welcome to Steemit and also to the power house creatives group! Looking forward to seeing more ;)

Sort:  

Foxyspirit,

Someday I hope to do posts about my research on curing Alzheimer's Disease. I've been working at it for eight years since my Grandmother was diagnosed. At the moment, I'm pretty busy with school and work - college is in 6 months.

I actually love collaborating with my Dad, so who knows? Maybe I could help keep him out of trouble. :-)

ChillQuill

If I were seeing you in person, I would be bowing down to you for all your work and dedication, in all gratitude.

I'm just coming off some wacky sickly, painful days. I am wondering if that just made sense lol.