You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM ONBOARDING OVERSIGHT....?!

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)

Well that is the message currently being delivered, however my point is - it is not reaching the desired end point because it is... how to say this - ugly, boring and not in any way eye-catching. EFFECTIVE marketing is a tricky game... one which FEW grasp.

Maintaining the current userbase should ALSO be high priority, but all I am saying is, that when outsiders click on our content... there is not much THEEERRREEEE to make them want to JOIN US!

Changing the look, feel and impact of that footer is not going to break anyone's bank.... but could have a largely positive impact.

Sort:  

I think it should be the header, to address how hard the message is to find, but otherwise I'm in full agreement

yes, placement I was not in argument with - simply the content matter... so agreed too :)