You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ChillQuill Lights Up The Quill Grill ... "QuillFire Roast or Toast" Contest (Daughter's Edition ... My 1st Steemit Post)

@fionasfavourites,

Hi Fiona.

Katie's working at the moment but I wanted to jump in and say thanks.

We didn't discover it until last night, but three PHC Members had delegated to her ... without saying a word: Yourself, @lynncoyle1 and @felt.buzz. My mentor, @old-guy-photos had also offered.

I'd tried to delegate earlier but we couldn't get the system to accept my Active Key. I was about to go on PHC's Discord Channel, yet again, with my IT-related woes ... when, all of a sudden, her account started working.

Magic?

In a way ... the magic of good friends and good people.

Fiona, Lynn, Buzz and Ol' Guy ... thank you. Katie will drop you all a line a bit later.

Quill

Sort:  

No thanks necessary, @quillfire. Only glad to pay it forward as others like @lynncoyle1 and @raymondspeaks have done for me, and which made a profound difference to my Steemit life

Posted using Partiko Android

It's worth investing in talent. Steem needs people like Katie :)

Posted using Partiko Android