You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ChillQuill Lights Up The Quill Grill ... "QuillFire Roast or Toast" Contest (Daughter's Edition ... My 1st Steemit Post)

@lynncoyle1,

Listen you two, you're going to need a lot more than an "ultra-feminist name" to take down The Quill.

The Quill has the reflexes of a jungle cat.

Quill

Sort:  

The Quill is also predictable haha I just knew you'd have to say something about it all :)

You and I may be more alike than we know; I always say I've got cat-like reflexes too! I think we're both may be overcompensating for age :)

@lynnecoyle1,

I think we're both may be overcompensating for age :)

Maybe that's why I like 3-hour baths (plus ... I fall asleep).

Quill

As long as you're not eating dinner at 4pm, it's all good 😊

@lynncoyle1,

You laugh ... but we now qualify for the Early Bird Specials at a number of Florida's Family Fine Dining Establishments ... like Golden Corral.

Cha-ching.

Quill

Now that's some fine dining Grandpa! (Don't get any ideas @savagekathryn :)