Hive Creative Contest / Cold Ain't for Me

Warm is so sexy
When I can feel it in you
When our heart beating so quickly
Loving us under the blue

This sea is so exciting
Intensifying our passion
Elevating our living
Through that hot invitation

Calling all our expectations
Flowing into and out our senses
Listening to beautiful songs
While you turn on my flames

Today will be our meeting
Deep as we want it will be
I hope for your embrace
'Cause cold ain't for me


Greetings! I am pleased to be able to participate in the contest:
Hive Creative Contest | The Music Prompt(Contest Details) proposed by @zord189, where we have three music options to choose from and after listening to the song you like the most you can write or make some type of art that inspires you.

I chose the song from Oceans - Cold Ain't For Me and after listening to it inspired me to write my first poem in English (since my native language is Spanish). I hope you like it.

Source of Image