You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pickleman Family Garden 2020!

That garden looks great, @zekepickleman.
I never tried asparagus, partly because my girlfriend doesn't like them, but mostly because I don't really have the patience to wait 3 years. 😂 The Chinese Yam I planted last year is a 2 year project, and I think that's already too long. I'm all for instant gratification, lol.

I truly hope your girl will be able to eat the homegrown strawberries. Best fruit in the world. I've gone crazy again with the strawberries this year. I really need to get them all in the ground asap so they won't go to waste.

If I can find the time in-between my doctors' appointments today, I'll be putting up the challenge today. If not, it'll be tomorrow. 😁

Sort:  

Your contests were such a nice blockchain sticking point for me and so many others. SO glad to see you made the leap here and wish I had stayed in contact through the transition.

It is what it is though and I am happy to reconnect and join the awesome gardening community!