Video for my sister - NuSkin Commercial

So my sister worked at home during the corona, and she is still selling NuSkin products so I decided to make this little video for her to post and possibly get some new customers with it. At the same time I practiced how to create videos that look more professional. The goal was to make a short cinematic product introduction, have short, but to the point words that describe the product, and have a bright cinematic look to it. Also I wanted to have her involved in the video so people see its her work as well.
image.png

I really enjoyed editing and shooting this and I feel like every little project I do with the camera improves my skills further and further. It's always fun to make videos for me but as I do it more and more it turns out to be very useful in life to have good editing and recording skills in my opinion. I will continue to try and make improvements in my videos in the future as well.
Here is the short video, hope you enjoy it!

And of course feel free to contact her for more info and big discounts!
image.png

@jellena16 on instagram and [email protected] is her email.
Thank you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @skaidy96! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!