POWER UP: I AM ABOUT TO POWER UP MOST OF MY BANK ACCOUNT!!!

in #powerup6 years ago

Powering Up My Bank Account

I have just made the decision to power up most of my bank account, I am a college student so I don't have a lot of money, but every little bit counts. I am going to power up $1000 as a long term investment.

Follow me and come along for my crypto journey, let's interact and build the Steemit community!
Have a great day and keep on Steemin'!!! @christianv23 Out.

If you would like to speak with me you can add me on
Discord: ChristianV23#7783
Instagram (I don't have facebook, sorry): christian_vo

Join us over in the Steemspeak Discord and learn with us as we lock in our futures through crypto.
Steemspeak Discord: https://discord.gg/MstnJud

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here