I have reached 10k HP!

in #powerup11 days ago

Almost 7 years long!

I've done a little power up for the occasion.

10000hp-party.jpg

The Place To Be

When Steem first started, I unfortunately ignored it because I wasn't a social media user. I ended up joining Steem in 2017 because it was the place I regularly came across when looking for information on altcoins.

I didn't have much interesting to say, so I didn't post much.

A Wonderful Adventure

In 2019, I launched my free voting service and invested to make my vote worth a payout. I was able to grow even more thanks to the Hive fork.

Hive is a paradise for bloggers but also for developers and traders. I still don't have much to say, but I've learned a lot from Hive.

Sort:  

😉👍💪🥳❤️‍🔥🎆 congrats! what a nice accomplishment!

Thank you !PIZZA

You have 10,000 HP with just fews posts, and with only your upvotes which you give to others, that is an other level achievement 🍀

Voting rewards are worth the investment !BEER

Yes you're right, and this is the safest way for your investment too 🎉 !BEER is broken yet

The waiter is late... !PIZZA

waiter might have his own Beer !LOL

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@nabbas0786 you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 1 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@nabbas0786 you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 1 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!


Hey @nabbas0786, here is a little bit of BEER from @droida for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

thanks for your voting support this days.
!PIZZA
!PGM

You're welcome !PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@droida(2/5) tipped @chinito
circlebubble tipped droida
droida tipped nabbas0786
droida tipped circlebubble

Congratulations @droida! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 63000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 64000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP