Pinky And Spiky Drawing Contest 102

in #ppipinkyandspiky4 years ago (edited)

l2tjfr.png
We Are No Hackers

Hello pinkyandspiky fans,

A beautiful day to all and what a timely theme we got this week for our favourite comics making contest. Anything about Justin Sun hmmm I bet you guys have some interesting ideas to write about. Mine was inspired by what I read online, the Steem witnesses were allegedly referred to as hackers. We the members of this Steemit community know that is not true. So I think that would be a nice angle from which I would create this comics hope you like it and give it a big thumbs up as all the liquid Steem from this post I will donate to @allyson19 for her mom's medical bills. Let me take this opportunity to say let us all pray for her recovery.

Thanks for stopping by
Kia

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry!
!organduo 500

@khiabels you have received 500 ORGANDUO from organduo!


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!