Hello Steemians

in #prabhatchugh7 years ago

Hey there, I'm Amarpreet Singh, who lives in India. Thanks @prabhatchugh for I enjoy meeting new people and share my story. Besides, I also enjoy reading people's blog about travel, foods, lifestyle, photography etc. I wish to have my own blog and i choose to start it in STEEMIT as I am a big fans of cryptocurrency... :)

I grew up in a lovely family of 5, I have 1 brother 1 Sister ,

I am Married Have a kiddo 5years old
IMG_5669.JPG
IMG_8141.JPG
Vacation in Hong Kong Disney land

IMG_0368.JPGIMG_0263.JPGIMG_0212.JPG

I love to travel. I want to see the whole world with my own eyes and step into every inches of lands as much as possible in my lifetime. I have travelled to more than 4 countries in the past 5 years (more and more to go.....).

city Rishikesh in India
IMG_0902.JPGIMG_0907.JPGIMG_0307.JPG

FOOD is my passion!
I always looking for delicious food. Food makes me happy and forget all the stress in daily life. Sometimes I will study different dishes and pastries so that I can cook for my family and increase the fun of life!

Thank you for reading my article! Please continue to follow me~thanks for your support