You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Signs Of A Healthy Relationship

I compared my relationship acording to the signs you gave here. I think we are on the right direction :) We always support each other on the matter of career or our dreams. We give each other space. We have separate activities to do and free to meet with our individual friends. In the beginning of our relationship, we had some difficulties about accepting our personality let say our flaws. But by the time we noticed that we should accept each other as we are. But I need to say they all happened with an effort.. But he and I showed enough care and effort to i prove our relationship..

Sort:  

you have really invested your precious time into your relationship. It is that which is helping you both transiting to a lovely life together. all the best. Love you.