You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Inflation : A Tool for Efficient Creation and Effective Redistribution of Wealth

in #prameshtyagi6 years ago (edited)

I agree with this article...

Invest money or invest time. If you don't have money be ready to invest time.

Steemit is not an easy money grab like some of us thinks. I invested time to learn the basics, interact, chat, comment, make an article and invested some money. We need to start somewhere to get our feet. At the end of the day, we are all responsible for our own success. Great writing @prameshtyagi

Sort:  

Investing time only won't actually work for new members. I know because Steemit was an experiment for me to actually see if it is possible to generate some Steem or SBD by not investing a single dollar.

As you probably know, things got a lot easier when I started using bots. I honestly think a minimal investment of at least $100 is required to have a nice start. The content quality will determine your earnings from there.

But u can earn that 100 $ too although it will take longer

I know I quoted it again from my old post. But it is so relevant for us and for the post that I had to.

I thank u @hiroyamagishi

It took me some time to realise that inflation of steem is not leading to be a ponzee scheme but actually an age old mechanism that has been used in history to incentivise, induce, unite, compete, and motivate all stake holders to work effectively for a common cause.