Prayer Request Weekly Summary 2/12- 2/18

in #prayer-request6 years ago

Hi folks, many of you may be aware that I post a daily prayer request thread, have decided to do a weekly thread summarizing the specific none general requests of each past week for those who may have missed some of the requests and also to help maintain in prayer.

Any liquid earnings of this post will be transferred to the @christian-trail curating account which helps to support the community here with daily upvotes and whale boosts.

Thanks for praying brethren! God blesses abundantly those who pray and support those in need..

Matt. 18:19 - "if two of you agree on earth about anything they ask, it will be done for them by my Father in heaven."

If you have a prayer request visit my blog @wilx for the latest Daily Request post.

Also fellow believers visit the christian-trail forum tag (click tagged below) daily to support your fellow brethren's posts, click on New in the menu at the top to see the latest posts, also tag christian-trail to your christian related posts for max viewing and upvote support by the brethren.

“As we have therefore opportunity, let us do good unto all men, especially unto them who are of the household of faith.” - Galatians 6:10

The requests, from oldest to newest:

@lorvenart: Thanks sir for sharing this, i would like to request a prayer,pls. pray for my co-worker's daugther that she experiencing a heart problem,she is in the ICU right now, praying for her fast recovery and God will provide thier everyday expenses and provide a hospital billing. hope that everyone will pray,urgent need your prayers, God bless brothers and sisters :-)

@shirleynpenalosa: Please continue to include baby Hunter in your prayers and also please pray for my good friend who's going to undergo panoramic xray. Pray for negative result of any illness thank you so much & God bless us all...Thank you @wilx for this ministry of yours, God bless you and your wonderful family more :-)

@jlsplatts: Prayers for my wife, as she has been battling emotional and hormonal issues. This isn’t just tough on her but on the family. She is such an amazing women and seeing this stuff attacking her is very tough to say the least.
Lord give me revelation and knowledge on what to do and what to say. Show me how to love her the way you love. These things that are coming against my wife shall do so no longer in Jesus name. I take authority over it and cast it into the sea In Jesus name amen.

@rosher72: Kindly pray for our upcoming DVBS next month. We are asking God to use it as an avenue for the children in our community to know Jesus and to reach out their parents as well through the said summer activity.

@kandies: My aunty is looking for the fruit of the womb. I want you all to join me and pray for her and i also use her as a point of contact to others facing the same situation in Jesus name .

@dula: Praying and believing God for a rescue in my wrecking business relationships with clients. Holding onto God to perfect his will upon my life.

@shirleynpenalosa:Please continue to pray for baby Hunter & my friend who went thru a panoramic xray, pray for negative or normal result, no illness or whatever, because her gums been aching for 2 weeks already. God bless each one of us :-)

@doctorvee: My wedding is coming up in a few days, I pray that all goes well according to plan and that the Spirit of God will continue to guide me and my wife to be in everything. I pray for the continouns supernatural supply of all things required. I pray that everyone that will attend my wedding would be blessed and that they will arrive and get back safely. Amen

Christian-Trail

Sort:  

The Bible says that if two of you shall agree as touching anything, it shall be done unto you by my Father who is in heaven.

And so Father we ask in faith in the most powerful name of our Lord and saviour Jesus Christ, that the above prayer requests, be granted specific answers according to the desires of those who wrote them, may there expectations not be cut short in Jesus name! Amen.
Thank you Father because I know you have answered us.

A prayer written by S. Francis of Assisi

Lord, make me an instrument of your peace:
where there is hatred, let me sow love;
where there is injury, pardon;
where there is doubt, faith;
where there is despair, hope;
where there is darkness, light;
where there is sadness, joy.

O divine Master, grant that I may not so much seek
to be consoled as to console,
to be understood as to understand,
to be loved as to love.
For it is in giving that we receive,
it is in pardoning that we are pardoned,
and it is in dying that we are born to eternal life.
Amen.

Daddy, bring healing, comfort, wisdom and peace to these situations.

Praise the Lord for His first answer to our upcoming summer DVBS. God touches the hearts of our brothers and sisters in the church to shoulder the daily snacks of the kids who will join DVBS. Glory to God and thank you so much for praying for us fervently.

Every diseases has no place in us becos we bear the mark of Christ and therefore, no sickness should trouble us. And by His stripe we are healed. I pray for every sickness in the prayer request thread to disappear in Jesus name. Amen.

Thank you @wilx for the opportunity to pray.

@stevenmosoes