INSPIRATIONAL BIBLE VERSE FOR SPECIAL YOU

in #prayer6 years ago

DO YOU BEAR THE MARK OF THE LORD JESUS?

GALATIAN 6:17
KJV:From henceforth let no man trouble me: for I bear in my body the marks of the Lord Jesus.
ESV:From now on let no one cause me trouble, for I bear on my body the marks of Jesus.
NIV:From now on, let no one cause me trouble, for I bear on my body the marks of Jesus.
AMP:From now on let no person trouble me [by making it necessary for me to vindicate my apostolic authority and the divine truth of my Gospel], for I bear on my body the [brand] marks of the Lord Jesus [the wounds, scars, and other outward evidence of persecutions—these testify to His ownership of men

Sort:  

Congratulations @iretiola! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!