Prayer Points For The Month of February

in #prayer7 years ago

*Give thanks to God for HIS grace and protection over your household in the past 30 days.

*Give thanks to God for the little things; the ability to see, walk, talk, eat, drink, dance. Give thanks for to HIM for sound health.

*Father, let me experience your peace and grace in the month of February.

*Father, me and my household won’t be victims of kidnap and accident in the month of February in Jesus name.

*Oh Lord, protect me and my family against the force of enemies that want to pull us down in the month of February.

*Oh Lord, I will not die nor mourn any member of my household in this new month in Jesus name.

*Father, put an end to every struggle and difficulty I experienced in January.

*Father, open a new chapter of opportunities for me in the month of February.

*Father, by your power, restore every opportunity I lost in the month January; give me a second chance in this new month.

*Father, make me a partaker of the blessings of this month in Jesus name. Count me among those you would single out for blessings in Jesus name. Amen