You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm sad powerdown to get a home.

in #prayers4 months ago

Hi Caleb (and Puppy Dog) ...thanks for the reblog, much appreciated. I have been out of the loop and seem to have missed some Hive news... can you point me in the right direction for what you are implying?

Phew, it is unfortunate to have to power down at the early stages of what could be a major bull market... but needs dictate what must be done.

All the best my friend and I am sure we will see you back again ...soon ! Namaste

Sort:  

You been here 8 years? That's awesome. Me and dog gotta say hi! And follow! That's the oldest account I've seen so far on the block chain!

Thanks for the comment I appreciate it.

Wave Media

Awwwwww, I love Dog .... but he ain't no pup {grin}

Screenshot_20231016-144615.png

I see a fluffball. Lol I mean he did go from 8 to 100ish lbs... But he is still a little puppy to me. Lol just wack him on the nose if he acts up. Omg. My brother looked at me and laughed so hard. And cussed. Why you would wack the end with teeth is what he was saying I guess...

Idk.

He is always going to be the dorky puppy to me. Even if he is now a gorgeous and beautiful German shepherd.

FB_IMG_1700937361198.jpg

Dork for sure... He ended up growing into the wingspan of ears!

Dogs are the greatest family a man can gave as far as I am concerned !!

I agree I love my dog.

Oh I'm not going anywhere.... Although yes I'm lamenting the departure of stake however we need a home.

Sucks. And yeah I'd like to plan on the bull market. But a home now and here in a little bit I'm looking at having to get out of town.

If my court troubles get dismissed or I win. Then I have a lawyer and I've got my turn at a suit. Which means I gotta get planning for me and puppy dog to get the hell out of town.

At the resolution of that? I bet I might be financially self sufficient. Hopefully.

But until then..guess this is what I have been saving nearly 7 years for.