New experience with e-bay

in #precious7 years ago (edited)

I have always wanted to sell on e-bay but never tried until recently. I started watching you tube videos on stacking silver coins. It seemed really cool and a good investment and fun. I started buying some silver for a few months and was concerned about how to sell the silver in the future. I was worried I was wasting money. I stated to study e-bay and learned how to sell. The site was amazing and very professional. Well organized and easy to use the tools to sell. I started experimenting with all of the different options and selling strategies. It was a lot of fun and exciting to sell stuff. I don't think I am making any profits there are about 14% in E-Bay and PayPal fees and if you handle shipping cost that would increase your cost. But my main goal was to learn how to operate the site and gain stars and reviews to become a credible seller. I have been bidding and buying other peoples products and that helps to learn how to sell. I am confident that I can figure out how to be profitable on this site and look forward to increasing my investment and selling for profits.