My Predictions Summer 2018

in #predictions6 years ago

Btc- 25000 usd. I think China will stop the ICO ban soon and it will boost btc and other altcoins. NEO will be the one to shoot up to the moon.

Litecoin- 650 usd. Litecoin is altcoin which has been around a long time and its lightning network will ensure its survival.

Etherium- It will hit 1100 usd. It competitors like EOS will make etherium vulrable and it will stay below 1500.

Bitcoin Cash- 8000 usd. I see big growth for bch as coinbase and other big exchanges have implemented bch.

Ripple- 1.3 usd. It has always been sharp up and sharp down trend and I dont consider ripple a real cryptocurrency.

Bitcoin Gold- 700 usd. I dont see Bitcoin Gold as something special, but many excanges have yet to add Gold and it hasnt had a major pump, so I think it will grow to that level.

EOS- 50 usd. EOS has had a major growth already, but I think its only a beginning. It has great things coming in the first half of the year, so keep look out.

Dash- 1300 usd. Dash is great but also many competitors. I would like to see it reach 2000, but it has had a big jump up very quickly.

Steem- 22 usd. It is going viral. So many long term projects are coming out. And 2018 will be superb. Let go go go... What-Does-The-Future-Hold-Where-Will-Cryptocurrencies-Be-in-Five-Years.jpg

Lets see if any of those will be spot on on July 1st :P

Sort:  

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

Congratulations! 🎉 Your Steemversay has arrived. One year ago today you made your steem account along with 288 others. You are one of 10 users who have posted in the last week. Well done you.

I've upvoted your post, I hope it helps. Happy Steemversay ✌️;

p.s I'm a new bot, I've only been alive 4 days :)