You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mum Blog : 100 days

in #pregnancy5 years ago (edited)

Lol I'm getting there with the food. If I wasn't so backed up I reckon I could out eat him easy. I wonder if that is the case with the constipation? If so then I suppose I don't mind too much.

The bladder though.... 😭😭😭😭

I've mastered the zombie walk to the loo. The whole routine I can do with my eyes shut ~ I've got it down to muscle memory now.

Is that a skill?

Sort:  

Boast what you can; let's call it a skill! 😆

I only had small babies. Maybe you're growing a bruiser in there. 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Then I've got mad skilz 😂😂

Ohh God I hope I'm not growing a bruiser. My whole homebirth decision was based on the guess it'll be a little bub cos were not tall people. 😱😱😱😱

Gonna have to discuss possibilities with our midwife...