Where Do I Begin

in #pregnancy6 years ago

I stopped writing at steemit when I knew I was pregnant. Every time I got pregnant, I faced difficulties. I had spotting episodes. I thought this time, this would go smoothly but... It did not succeed. Yesterday, at 11 weeks of gestation, my baby's heart stopped beating.

I cried. I remembered those time I endured to keep this pregnancy going. Oh I was even happy computing, I am near my 3rd month of pregnancy. I was even planning of how to become a mother to my 2 children. But this went upside down yesterday.

I had to keep strong. I have my first child, needing much attention at her age of 4. Tomorrow will be her birthday. I know God gives us the best gifts in life. And that this challenge is just part of life. For today, even though I lost my second child but I have to move on. My daughter needs me . very much!