You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Little Red Jewel | A comeback blog ③

in #pregnancy4 years ago

Hi sis.. i sure can relate to what youve gone through on the first and second tri.. nasa 3rd tri na ako and i have not seen my Ob since feb.. its a little scary going out and I have not prepared anything for my baby.. but I try not to stress over it.. i wish I had the same number of sonogram as yours. I am on the 28th week but indi pa kami nakakapag Ultrasound ulit for the gender. I pray na matapos na ang pandemic so we could get everything prepared for my baby. Take care always...

Sort:  

I have so many sonograms pero the last ones were very vague but I still keep it. Hindi din nakatulong ang sonogram to identify the gender.
28th week?! It gets better from now on. It's kind of uplifting to know that in a few weeks you will be meeting your baby. I really hope the pandemic ends so you and other preggo mothers will have one less thing to worry about. Take care always! I pray for your safe delivery.

Thanks a lot sis! Appreciate it