26 Week Pregnancy Update- Did I break my bum?

in #pregnancy6 years ago

So yes. I have just finished my 26th week of pregnancy updates making it now 22 updates in total. This past week I hurt myself. I may have had a past coccyx injury that didn't heal well and now I am in alot of pain. Its like it snapped... I hope not but my symptoms are pointing towards a fracture.

Have you ever hurt your coccyx before? How long did it take to heal?

Sort:  

Congratulations @rudi-and-alicia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!